Review: With Malice by Eileen Cook

Review: With Malice by Eileen Cook Source: ARC courtesy of Raincoast Books. Thank you! Publication: June 7, 2016 by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Verdict: Very Good Book Description: For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life. Eighteen-year-old […]

Read More →

Must Read Monday (39): Eileen Cook’s With Malice & Jeff Zentner’s The Serpent King

Welcome to another edition of Must Read Monday! This feature is where I spotlight older, recent, or upcoming releases I am looking forward to. The lists will include all genres I like to read, everything from picture books to comics, children’s lit to adult fiction! This week: contemporary young adult lit! First up is With Malice, the upcoming release from […]

Read More →