Graphic Novel Review: Click by Kayla Miller

Review: Click by Kayla Miller (additional color by Katherine Efird, design by Andrea Miller) Source: Hardcopy courtesy of Raincoast Books. Thank you! Publication: January 8, 2019 by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Book Description: For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you click” in middle school. Olive wants to get in on […]

Read More →